Find the best freelancers quickly and affordably

Through Jellow you will quickly get in touch with the best freelancers available. From developers to recruiters, lawyers, online marketeers, designers and many more. Jellow is only there for end clients and not for intermediaries. We believe it is important that end clients are in direct contact with the freelancers.

1. Share your assignment

Via the 'search for freelancer' button on our homepage, you are able to tell us more about your assignment within a few minutes, as well as the specific skills and experience the freelancer should have. You can briefly indicate the content of the assignment or add a profile as an attachment. We put your assignment online as soon as it is complete and sufficiently clear. 

  • Which freelancers do I find in Jellow?

    Only freelancers from business services are affiliated with Jellow. More than 10,000 freelancers have already created a profile on Jellow and like to be approached by clients for great assignments. You will not find construction workers, security guards, catering staff etc. with us, unfortunately. Other platforms are much better in this field.

1. Share your assignment

2. Shortlisting

With a Jellow 24/7 account you quickly create a shortlist of relevant and available freelancers and share your assignment with them. We help you with this on simple request. For Jellow Go or Discovery accounts we take care of the shortlisting and sharing of your assignment. You can chat with freelancers via our built-in chat module. Finally, invite the best freelancers to an interview.

  • How quickly can I expect reactions?

    On average, the first freelancers respond within 24 hours. You can always ask additional questions via the platform or immediately contact the freelancers. This can be done by telephone, e-mail or via the built-in chat function. We advise you to communicate via the chat as much as possible because that way you keep the overview, all relevant information stays central in one place and it is always accessible to your colleagues in case of sudden absence.

  • How long is the shortlist?

    This varies per assignment, but you can assume that on average within 24 hours you will receive between 5 and 10 responses.

  • Who can see my assignment?

    Your assignment is only visiblefor freelancers that we have selected. This ensures that you do not receive unnecessary feedback from freelancers who do not comply with your demands or are bothered by intermediaries.

2. Shortlisting

3. Hire the best freelancer

You confirm the hiring of the chosen freelancer simply by completing the online hiring form. We will gladly take care of this at your request. You arrange the contracting according to your existing process or via us. The Jellow Contracting experts take care of setting up the contract environment, including the related financial settlement (invoicing on the basis of self-billing). Of course, they also take into account the latest local laws and regulations.

3. Hire the best freelancer

Find interesting assignments easily

Actually, a wrong title, because at Jellow you are found instead of the other way around. The employer makes a shortlist based on the profile and only these freelancers are invited to respond. This makes Jellow more efficient and effective than other online platforms.

1. Create your profile easily

At Jellow you can create your profile within a few minutes. First choose your favorite / dominant area of expertise and then complete your profile. Upload your CV or ask to transfer your data from LinkedIn. We then ensure that this data is converted into a Jellow profile.

  • Can anyone see my profile?

    Your profile is not public. This means that only the end customers that we have screened can see your full profile. Because of this you will not be unnecessarily bothered by intermediaries, but you will only be approached by end customers (employers). Other freelancers can not see your full profile.

  • How often do I have to update my profile?

    Our system will communicate with you depending on your availability. We try to be as relevant as possible. This means that we will not ask you for your availability if you have indicated that you are working on your current assignment for a few more months. Of course you can always update or change your profile any time you want. You can easily do this yourself.

  • What kind of employers use Jellow?

    Jellow is meant for freelancers and end clients. Anyone who wants to share an assignment with you through Jellow is screened by us in advance. In this way, we ensure that you are not bothered by intermediaries, but only receive relevant assignments from end clients. We are strict on this and check every client who wants to use Jellow.

  • Can I enrich my profile?

    You can make your profile even more interesting by supplementing it with 'feedback'. You can easily invite former employers to give feedback. This feedback is visible to every logged as an employer. It is advisable to do this, because our experience is that clients attach great value to this.

1. Create your profile easily

2. Being approached by employers

Only Jellow clients can send assignments via Jellow to a shortlist of Jellow freelancers. You only receive the most relevant assignments and you belong to a small selection so that no 100 freelancers can respond to one assignment. Another important advantage is that only Jellow clients can view sensitive information such as contact details, rates and availability. All you have to do is keep this data up to date in one place. If you are interested, you can chat in all discretion with the employer via your Jellow accounts. If there is a match, you will be invited for an interview.

  • How do I respond to assignments?

    When you are selected you will receive a mail with a link to the description of the assignment. You can also respond here. This can be extended or short-and-powerful. As you see fit. Even if you are not interested, you can respond briefly. Employers will appreciate it.

  • Can I determine the rate myself?

    Of course you always decide whether you find the assignment interesting and what your conditions are. We strive to make the direct contact between you and the employer as quickly as possible. The employer therefore also directly contacts you for an introductory meeting. You actually determine everything yourself.

2. Being approached by employers

3. Get hired

How does it work if you are hired?
Jellow clients decide for themselves how hiring takes place. They can call in Jellow Contracting (our own broker), they can deliver the contracts themselves or they can use another external broker.
 
If the contracting takes place via Jellow Contracting, the client completes the agreements made via an online 'hire form'. Jellow Contracting drafts the agreement and sends it to you and the client for inspection. If everything is as agreed, the final agreement will be sent to both of you for signature. Then you can get started. Naturally, we ensure that the contracts are drawn up in accordance with the most recent legislation and regulations.
3. Get hired

Frequently Asked Questions

  • General
  • Is Jellow an intermediary?

    No, we only link supply and demand. There is direct contact between the client and freelancers for an assignment. Our matchmaking software connects supply and demand in an efficient way. Actually, we offer the advantages of an intermediary, but without the disadvantages.

  • Which freelancers can you find via Jellow?

    Jellow focuses on all independent entrepreneurs without personnel who provide business-to-business (B2B) services to companies or organizations based on temporary contracts, assignments or projects.

  • Freelancers
  • What does it cost to create an account on Jellow?

    A Jellow account is completely free for freelancers. Clients pay for the use of the Jellow matchmaking software and/or services.

  • Am I immediately available to clients when I register with Jellow?

    Yes! Provided you have filled in all your details after logging in and activated your account by clicking on the link in the activation mail. The clients in Jellow can find you and contact you directly for a nice freelance assignment.

  • Is my name and profile visible to the public and/or the entire Jellow network?

    No, only for clients with a Jellow 24/7 account (matchmaking software) and for Jellow Go (matchmaking software) and Discovery (matchmaking test drive) clients if you have accepted their invitation to respond to an assignment.

  • There are relatively fewer Belgian than Dutch assignments on the website. How come?

    First and foremost it is important to know that only public assignments are visible on Jellow. After all, most clients place closed orders. These are only accessible to freelancers who were invited. In this way, clients themselves can keep the number of reactions and thus their workload under control.

    It is true that there are currently more Dutch clients and freelancers registered than Belgian. Jellow.nl is already a bit longer online than Jellow.be. At present, nearly as many Belgian clients and freelancers are signing in on a daily basis compared to the Netherlands.

    In any case, it makes sense to create a free Jellow account and to fully update your profile. After all, the great thing about Jellow is that clients seek and invite freelancers to respond to relevant assignments.

  • Employers
  • How much does a company pay for a Jellow account?

    All information about the different formulas and rates can be found on our pricing page (https://www.jellow.be/en/pricing)
    Questions about formulas or rates? Send them to hello@jellow.be or call us on +32 15 79 72 80.

  • AVG (GDPR)
  • Is Jellow GDPR compliant?

    Jellow has done everything to manage and protect the data of its users in the way described in the GDPR. There's no "how to guide" so whether we have thought of everything is unfortunately not guaranteed with 100% certainty. If you are of the opinion that we have missed something, please let us know.

  • Can I change my personal details?

    Yes you can, at any time! Once you are logged in, you can adjust your personal data in your profile. You can find and change your profile if you are logged in and if you click on your name at the top right. Then choose 'my account'. If you want a download of all the data we have stored, please contact us via +32 3 560 17 00 or send an email to hello@jellow.be. We will then send a file containing all your data to the email address mentioned in your profile within 48 hours (on weekdays).

  • Who can see my personal data?

    Jellow tries to store as little personal data as possible. The data we store from our users is needed to connect supply and demand in the freelance market as good as possible. Data is stored and used for that purpose only. Personal data of users are never shared with third parties other than with the contracted parties that ensure the correct completion of an assignment.

  • How can I delete my account?

    To delete your account, click on your name at the top right and then click on 'settings'. At the bottom of this page you have the possibility to delete your entire account. ATTENTION when deleting your account, everything is removed from our database. Only those data that fall under the statutory retention obligation such as information about current and completed assignments will be retained in accordance with the statutory retention obligation.

  • Does Jellow have a Privacy Statement that is adapted to the GDPR?

    Yes, we have! You can find these under the Privacy Statement in the General Terms and Conditions. It also states how we deal with cookies and what they are used for.

Was your question not answered? Please let us know! 

Post your question

Do you have an assignment?
Share it with Jellow

Share assignment

Convinced?
Join Jellow now! 

Create a profile

If you use our site, you will receive cookies from us. Read more about our cookiepolicy.

Trouvez les meilleurs freelances rapidement et économiquement 

Grâce à Jellow, vous entrez en contact avec les freelances les plus pertinents. Des développeurs aux recruteurs, avocats, spécialistes en marketing en ligne, designers et plus. Jellow n'est là que pour les clients finaux et non pour les intermédiaires. Nous pensons qu'il est important que les clients finaux soient en contact direct avec les freelances.

1. Partagez votre mission

Via le bouton 'chercher un freelance' sur notre page d'acceuil, vous nous informez en quelques minutes sur votre mission et les compétences et expériences spécifiques le freelance devrait avoir. Vous pouvez indiquer brièvement le contenu de la mission ou ajouter un profil en pièce jointe. Nous mettons la mission en ligne dès qu'elle est complète et claire. 

  • Quels freelances puis-je trouver à Jellow?

    Seuls freelances des services d'affaires sont affiliés à Jellow. Plus de 10,000 freelancers ont déjà créé un profil sur Jellow et aiment être contactés par clients pour des missions. Vous ne trouverez pas de travailleurs de la construction, gardes de sécurité, personnel de restaurations, etc. chez nous. Il y a des autres plateformes bien plus spécialisés dans ce domaine.

1. Partagez votre mission

2. Présélection

Avec un compte Jellow 24/7, vous créez rapidement une liste de freelances pertinents et disponibles et vous partagez votre mission avec eux. Nous vous aidons avec ceci sur simple demande. Pour les comptes Jellow Go ou Discovery, nous nous occupons de la présélection et du partage de la mission. Discutez avec les freelances via notre module de chat intégré. Après tout, vous inviterez les meilleurs freelances pour une interview.

  • En combien de temps puis-je m'attendre à des réactions?

    En moyenne, les premiers freelances répondent dans les 24 heures. Vous pouvez toujours poser des questions supplémentaires via la plateforme ou contacter immédiatement les freelances. Cela peut se faire par téléphone, par e-mail ou via la fonction de chat intégrée. Nous vous conseillons de communiquer autant que possible via le chat car ainsi vous gardez la vue d'ensemble, toutes les informations pertinentes restent centralisées en un seul endroit et elles sont toujours accessibles à vos collègues en cas d'absence soudaine.

  • Quelle est la longueur de la list restreinte?

    Cela varie par mission, mais vous pouvez supposer qu'en moyenne dans les 24 heures vous recevez entre 5 et 10 réponses.

  • Qui peut voir ma mission?

    Votre mission est uniquement visible pour les freelances que nous avons sélectionnés. Cela garantit que vous ne recevez pas de commentaires inutiles de la part de freelances qui ne correspondent pas à vos exigences ou que vous êtes dérangé par des intermédiaires.

2. Présélection

3. Embauchez le meilleur freelance

Vous confirmez l'embauche d'un freelance choisi simplement en complétant le formulaire d'embauche en ligne. Nous nous occuperons volontiers de cela à votre demande. Vous arrangez le contrat en fonction de votre processus existant ou via nous. Les experts Jellow Contracting prennent en charge la mise en place de l'environnement contractuel, y compris le règlement financier associé (à la base d'autofacturation). Bien sûr, ils prennent également en compte les dernières lois et réglementations locales.

3. Embauchez le meilleur freelance

Trouvez facilement des missions intéressantes

En fait, c'est un mauvais titre, parce que chez Jellow, on vous trouve plutôt que l'inverse. Le client effectue un shortlist en fonction du profil et seuls ces freelances sont invités à répondre. Cela rend Jellow plus efficace que les autres plates-formes en ligne.

1. Créez facilement votre profil

Chez Jellow, vous pouvez créer votre profil en quelques minutes. Vous choisissez d’abord votre domaine d'expertise préféré / dominant puis complétez votre profil. Téléchargez votre CV ou demandez de transférer vos données de LinkedIn. Nous nous assurons alors que ces données sont converties en un profil Jellow.

  • N'importe qui peut voir mon profil?

    Votre profil n'est pas public. Cela signifie que seuls les clients finaux que nous avons sélectionnés peuvent voir votre profil complet. Pour cette raison, vous ne serez pas harcelé inutilement par des intermédiaires, mais vous ne serez approché que par des clients finaux. Les autres freelances ne peuvent pas voir votre profil complet.

  • À quelle fréquence dois-je mettre à jour mon profil?

    Notre système communiquera avec vous en fonction de votre disponibilité. Nous essayons de le faire aussi pertinent que possible. Cela signifie que nous ne vous demanderons pas votre disponibilité si vous avez indiqué que vous travaillez sur votre mission actuelle pour quelques mois de plus. Bien sûr, vous pouvez toujours mettre à jour ou modifier votre profil au moment où vous le souhaitez. Vous pouvez facilement le faire vous-même.

  • Quel genre de clients utilisent Jellow?

    Jellow est là pour les freelances et les clients finaux. Toute personne qui souhaite partager une mission avec vous via Jellow est vérifié par nous à l'avance. De cette façon, nous nous assurons que vous n'êtes pas dérangé par des intermédiaires, mais que vous recevez uniquement des missions pertinentes des clients finaux. Nous sommes stricts sur ce point et vérifions chaque client qui veut utiliser Jellow.

  • Est-ce que je peux optimaliser mon profil?

    Vous pouvez rendre votre profil encore plus intéressant en le complétant par des 'commentaires'. Vous pouvez facilement inviter d'anciens employeurs à donner leur avis. Cette évaluation est visible pour tous les clients connectés. Il est conseillé de le faire, car notre expérience est que les clients attachent une grande valeur à cela.

1. Créez facilement votre profil

2. Être approché par des employeurs

Seuls les clients Jellow peuvent envoyer des missions via Jellow à un shortlist de freelances Jellow. Vous ne recevez que les missions les plus pertinentes et vous faites partie d'une petite sélection, de sorte que ça soit pas possible que 100 freelances peuvent répondre à une mission. Un autre avantage important est que seuls les clients Jellow peuvent consulter des informations sensibles telles que les coordonnées, les tarifs et la disponibilité. Tout ce que vous devez faire est de garder ces données à jour en un seul endroit. Si vous êtes intéressé, vous pouvez en discuter avec l'employeur via la plateforme Jellow en toute discrétion. S'il y a un match, vous serez invité pour une interview.

  • Comment répondre aux missions?

    Lorsque vous êtes sélectionné, vous recevrez un mail avec un lien vers la description de la mission. Vous pouvez également répondre ici. Cela peut être étendu ou court et puissant ,comme vous le souhaitez. Si vous n'êtes pas intéressé, vous pouvez répondre brièvement. Les employeurs l'apprécieront.

  • Puis-je déterminer le tarif et autres choses moi-même?

    Bien sûr, vous décidez toujours si vous trouvez la mission intéressante et quelles sont vos conditions. Nous nous efforçons d'établir un contact direct entre vous et ll'employeur le plus rapidement possible. Le client vous contacte donc directement pour une réunion d'introduction. Vous déterminez réellement tout vous-même.

2. Être approché par des employeurs

3. Être embauché

Comment ça marche si vous êtes embauché?
Les clients Jellow décident eux-mêmes du fonctionnement de l'embauche. Ils peuvent faire appel à Jellow Contracting (notre propre courtier), ils peuvent livrer les contrats eux-mêmes ou utiliser un autre courtier externe.
 
Si le contrat est conclu via Jellow Contracting, le client remplit les accords conclus via un «formulaire de location» en ligne. Jellow Contracting conclut l'accord et vous l'envoie, ainsi qu'au client, pour inspection. Si tout se passe comme convenu, l'accord final vous sera envoyé pour signature. Ensuite, vous pouvez commencer. Bien entendu, nous nous assurons que les contrats sont établis conformément aux lois et règlements les plus récents.
3. Être embauché

Questions fréquemment posées

  • Général
  • Jellow est-il un intermédiaire?

    Non, nous ne rassemblons que l'offre et la demande. Il existe un contact direct entre le client et les freelances pour une mission. Notre matchmaking software combine l'offre et la demande de manière efficace. En fait, nous offrons les avantages d'un intermédiaire, sans les inconvénients.

  • Quels freelancers pouvez-vous trouver via Jellow?

    Jellow s'adresse à tous les entrepreneurs indépendants sans personnel qui fournissent des services interentreprises (B2B) aux entreprises ou organisations sur la base de contrats temporaires, de missions ou de projets dans.

  • Freelances
  • Quel est le coût de la création d'un account sur Jellow?

    Créer un account est complètement gratuit pour les freelances. Les employeurs paient pour l’utilisation du Jellow matchmaking software et/ou des matchmaking services.

  • Suis-je immédiatement disponible pour les clients lorsque je m'inscris à Jellow?

    Oui, dès que vous avez rempli tous vos coordonnées et vous avez activé votre account en cliquant sur le lien dans le mail d'activation. Les clients de Jellow peuvent vous trouver et vous contacter directement pour une belle mission freelance.

  • Mon nom et mon profil sont-ils visibles par le public et/ou l'ensemble du réseau Jellow?

    Non, uniquement pour les clients possédant un compte Jellow 24/7 (matchmaking software) et pour les clients Jellow Go (matchmaking service) et Discovery (matchmaking test drive) si vous avez accepté leur invitation à répondre à une mission.

  • Il y a relativement moins de missions belges que de missions néerlandaises sur le site. Quelle en est la raison?

    Avant tout, il est important de savoir que seules les missions publiques sont visibles dans Jellow. Après tout, la plupart des clients passent des commandes fermées. Celles-ci ne sont accessibles qu'aux freelances invités. De cette manière, les clients eux-mêmes peuvent contrôler le nombre de réactions et ainsi leur charge de travail.

    Il est vrai qu’il ya actuellement plus de clients et freelances néerlandais que de Belges. Jellow.nl est déjà un peu plus long en ligne que Jellow.be. À l’heure actuelle, presque autant de clients et d’indépendants belges se rendent quotidiennement aux Pays-Bas.

    Dans tous les cas, il est judicieux de créer un compte Jellow gratuit et de mettre à jour complètement votre profil. Après tout, l’avantage de Jellow est que les clients recherchent et invitent des freelances pour répondre à des missions pertinentes.

  • Employeurs
  • Combien coûte un account Jellow pour une entreprise?

    Vous trouvez toutes les informations sur les différents formules et tarifs sur notre page de prix (https://www.jellow.be/fr/pricing)
    Des questions sur les formules ou les tarifs? Envoyez-les à hello@jellow.be ou appelez-nous sur +32 15 79 72 80.

  • AVG (GDPR)
  • Est ce que Jellow est RGPD conforme?

    Jellow a tout fait pour gérer et protéger les données de ses utilisateurs de la manière décrite dans le RGPD. Il n'y a pas de manuel univoque, donc nous pouvons malheureusement pas garantir que nous avons pensé à tout. Si vous êtes d'avis que nous avons oublié quelque chose, n'hésitez pas à nous informer.

  • Puis-je changer mes informations personnelles?

    Oui vous pouvez, toujours! Une fois connecté, vous pouvez ajuster vos données personnelles dans votre profil. Vous pouvez trouver et modifier votre profil si vous êtes connecté et vous cliquez sur votre nom en haut à droite. Ensuite, choisissez "mon compte". Si vous souhaitez télécharger toutes les données que nous avons stockées, veuillez nous contacter au +32 3 560 17 00 ou envoyer un e-mail à hello@jellow.be. Nous enverrons alors un fichier contenant toutes vos données à l'adresse e-mail mentionnée dans votre profil dans les 48 heures (en semaine).

  • Qui peut voir mes données personnelles?

    Jellow essaie de stocker le moins de données personnelles possible. Les données que nous stockons auprès de nos utilisateurs sont nécessaires pour connecter l'offre et la demande sur le marché freelance aussi bien que possible. Les données sont stockées et utilisées uniquement à cette fin. Les données personnelles des utilisateurs ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers, sauf avec les parties contractantes qui assurent la bonne exécution d'une mission.

  • Comment puis-je supprimer mon account?

    Pour supprimer votre compte, cliquez sur votre nom en haut à droite, puis sur "paramètres". Au bas de cette page, vous avez la possibilité de supprimer tout votre account. ATTENTION lors de la suppression de votre account, tout est supprimé de notre base de données. Seules les données qui relèvent de l'obligation de rétention statutaire, telles que les informations sur les missions en cours et terminées, seront conservées conformément à l'obligation de rétention statutaire.

  • Est-ce que Jellow a une déclaration de confidentialité adaptée à la RGPD?

    Oui, tout à fait! Vous pouvez les trouver dans les conditions générales, section de la déclaration de confidentialité. Il est indiqué également comment nous traitons les cookies et à quoi ils servent.

Votre question n'a pas été répondue? Nous vous aidons avec plaisir!

Posez votre question

Avez-vous une mission?
Partagez-le avec Jellow

Partager la mission

Convaincu?
Inscrivez-vous! 

Créer un profil 

Si vous visitez notre site, vous recevrez des cookies de notre part. Lisez plus de notre politiquedecookies.